top of page




Joshua Madalena 

Executive Director

Patsy Chavez, aPHR  

Human Resources

Stephanie Yepa-Toledo 

Fiscal Officer

Valencia Tsosie
Director, Employment & Training Program

Connie Martinez
Director, Food  Distribution Program

LaVonne Cate

Director, Head Start Program

Shanna Parker
Director, Behavioral Health Services

Karen Griego-Kite
Director, WIC Program


                           Five Sandoval Indian Pueblos, Inc.

                      Governing Board of Directors 2024


                                   Isaac Romero-Chairman

                             1st Lt. Governor -Jemez Pueblo


                             Ben Shije- Vice Chairman

                             Governor-Zia Pueblo


Governor Joel Arquero
Pueblo of Cochiti

Lt. Governor Jude Suina
Pueblo of Cochiti


Governor Peter Madalena
Pueblo of Jemez

1st Lt. Isaac Romero

Pueblo of Jemez

2nd Sean Chinana

Pueblo of Jemez

Governor Felix Chavez
Pueblo of Sandia

Lt. Governor Tristan Paisano

Pueblo of Sandia

Governor Myron Armijo
Pueblo of Santa Ana

Lt. Governor Kevin Montoya

Pueblo of Santa Ana

Governor Ben Shije
Pueblo of Zia

Lt. Governor Delbert Pino
Pueblo of Zia


bottom of page